Cook the Story is Moving

It’s springtime and that means it’s a time for transitions. Many of them! I can’t tell you about all of them right now but I can tell you about one:

Cook the Story is moving to a self-hosted site!

www.cookthestory.com

Isn’t that exciting??? Hooray!!!

Please subscribe to the new RSS feed by going to the new site and clicking the RSS icon at the top right. Or add http://feeds.feedburner.com/CookTheStory to your feed reader.

If you’re an email subscriber, go to the bottom of the new site and enter your email address.

If you have graciously linked to me in the past, I love you. I’ll love you even more if you’d update the link there too.

For the next little while I’ll be maintaining both blogs and I will remind you periodically to update your feed/link.

Are you wondering about the image at the top of this post? It’s a new fabulous business card to go with my new fabulous website. I am now feeling ready for the Food Blog Forum in Orlando this weekend and for Blogher Food in Atlanta in May. If you’re going to either of these events, do let me know. It would be great to meet you in person!

Do you have any exciting transitions going on this spring? Post a comment on the new site and let me know!

  1. #1 by Mike Pittman on April 5, 2011 - 1:13 pm

    Looks great Sis!

    • #2 by cookthestory on April 5, 2011 - 1:33 pm

      Thanks! You mean the other new site, right? Not this one. It pretty much looks the same it just has a new web address. I’ll be making more changes once I get a handle on the software and stuff.

Leave a Reply

